Maaleht

Tel. +372 661 3300
ml@maaleht.ee

Hindrek Riikoja

peatoimetaja

hindrek.riikoja@maaleht.ee

 

 

Raivo Murde

tegevtoimetaja

raivo.murde@maaleht.ee

 

Erika Klaats

vanemtoimetaja

erika.klaats@maaleht.ee

Lii Sammler

vanemtoimetaja / Maamajanduse peatoimetaja

lii.sammler@maaleht.ee

 

Eda Post

toimetaja

eda.post@maaleht.ee

 

Aleksander Pihlak

veebitoimetaja

aleksander.pihlak@maaleht.ee

Einar Ellermaa

veebitoimetaja

einar.ellermaa@maaleht.ee

Silja Lättemäe

ajakirjanik

silja.lattemae@maaleht.ee

+372 661 3315

Argo Ideon

ajakirjanik

argo.ideon@maaleht.ee

 

Margus Mikomägi

ajakirjanik

margus.mikomagi@maaleht.ee

Rein Sikk

ajakirjanik

rein.sikk@maaleht.ee

 

Bianca Mikovitš

ajakirjanik

bianca.mikovits@maaleht.ee

+372 661 3314, +372 5663 7526

Eva-Lotta Kivi

ajakirjanik / tasulise sisu toimetaja

eva-lotta.kivi@maaleht.ee

 

Mari Kartau

digilehe toimetaja

mari.kartau@maaleht.ee

 

Sven Arbet

fotograaf

sven.arbet@maaleht.ee

 

Rein Raudvere

ajakirjanik (Tartu)

rein.raudvere@maaleht.ee

+372 744 2250

 

Heli Raamets

ajakirjanik (Tartu)

heli.raamets@maaleht.ee

+372 742 2024

Jana Rand

Targu Talita toimetaja

jana.rand@maaleht.ee

Pille Hermann

Targu Talita toimetaja

pille.hermann@maaleht.ee